Day 2 – 5 : – Nagademo Project

So, it looks like my prediction about having no time to really make a game with my current work commitments was spot on! Getting up way to early to go to work and coming home way too late… Hopefully I’ll be able to do a bit more on this on the upcoming weekend.

Due to time restraints, I’ve decided to skip a few design processes and just go a bit “Guerilla Style” in my Game Development. Heavily leaning towards an Agile Design Process so instead of lots of Design Docs & Concept Art, my next step will be Rapid Prototyping in Unity to try to get my core game mechanics to work.

Next update, Day 7 so stay tuned!

Creative Commons License
This work by Pranee McKinlay is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a comment

